Contact Register Calendar

We are here to serve you. Please call or write us anytime!  Please see below for a list of our year-round staff.

Camp Kudzu’s office and mailing address:
Camp Kudzu, Inc.
5885 Glenridge Drive
Suite 160
Atlanta, GA 30328
(tel) 404.250.1811
(fax) 404.250.1812
info@campkudzu.org








Executive Director, Robert G. Shaw (Rob)
Extension 23
robert.shaw@campkudzu.org

Camp Director
Extension 21
info@campkudzu.org

Development Director, Sandy Yates
Extension 22
syates@campkudzu.org

Clinical Program Manager, Anna Albritton, MS, RD, LD
Extension 24
aalbritton@campkudzu.org

Outreach and Program Services Manager, Whitney LeHew
Extension 20
wlehew@campkudzu.org

Database Coordinator and Registrar, Mandy Conroy
Extension 24
mconroy@campkudzu.org

Development Manager, Events, Doris Pierce-Hardy
Extension 25
pierce-hardy@campkudzu.org

Program Assistant, Anna Rambo
Extension 21
crambo@campkudzu.org

Administrative Coordinator, LaShonda Reese
Extension 28
lreese@campkudzu.org

 

Chairman of the Board, Consuelo Ecuyer
Communications Director, ATT
info@campkudzu.org