Contact Register Calendar

We are here to serve you. Please call or write us anytime!  Please see below for a list of our year-round staff.

Camp Kudzu’s office and mailing address:
Camp Kudzu, Inc.
5885 Glenridge Drive
Suite 160
Atlanta, GA 30328
(tel) 404.250.1811
(fax) 404.250.1812
info@campkudzu.org








Executive Director, Robert G. Shaw (Rob)
Extension 23
robert.shaw@campkudzu.org

Programs Director, Kat Shreve
Extension 301
kshreve@campkudzu.org

Director of Development, Jessica Martinez
404-495-4853
jmartinez@campkudzu.org

Clinical Program Manager, Anna Albritton, MS, RD, LD
Extension 501
aalbritton@campkudzu.org

Outreach and Program Services Manager, Whitney LeHew
Extension 302
wlehew@campkudzu.org

Database Coordinator and Registrar, Mandy Conroy
Extension 304
mconroy@campkudzu.org

Program Assistant, Anna Rambo
Extension 303
rambo@campkudzu.org

Office Manager, Bianca Cato
404-495-4859
bcato@campkudzu.org

Chairman of the Board, Jennifer Odom
Partner, Bryan Cave
info@campkudzu.org